Tags

, , , , ,

minty's outfit of the dayminty's outfit of the day, mulberry alexa, dannijo, american apparel, h&mminty's outfit of the day, mulberry alexa, dannijo, american apparel, h&m
General Pants vest, H&M striped top, American Apparel Interlock Mini (Sea Blue), Mulberry Alexa, Louis Vuitton flats, Dannijo necklace, BRM watch

Some days, I just can’t figure out what to type beneath the line of visuals I’ve just flung at your brain to process.

I mean, when I’m not going off on impossibly ridiculous tangents, I’m mostly stewing silently on the kinds of topics that – for the most part – only seem to bother children… like: if Santa’s really a myth or not, whether there might be any pixies hiding in my garden (and what they might be doing at this very moment), and what if my dogs could secretly speak Human?

Because obviously.. I’m mature like that, and all this maturity is clearly giving me writer’s block.

… Perhaps I should start inducing some intellectual discussions with you guys. I mean, I’m not sure. Would you like that? Is that what people my age are supposed to be into?

.

.

.

LET’S COMMIT.

Topic: Who (in your opinion) designs the BEST satchels?

I’m clearly in love with Mulberry and CSC. What about you?

 

DELIGHT ME WITH YOUR ANSWERS!

I await gleefully.

 

xo, Minty

