Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s the end of my very short Easter break (I had exams in the middle of it..boo!) and I have mock exams on Wednesday and Friday for this week ๐Ÿ˜ฆ My life in Bar school is pretty uneventful, really!

I did however, have a great time in London visiting the markets (pictures up soon) and also in Edinburgh with the significant other after my exams so that’s a plus point ๐Ÿ˜€

Today I’m all dressed in navy, with leftover blue nail polish from London. The Topman tee actually belongs to the significant other, but he hardly wears it because the low V-neck looks too ‘metrosexual’ for him (he’s a doctor/rugby player). It’s also tight on him. So very tight that he’s bursting at the seams!

I should probably ask him this then: Why do you even have it in the first place? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Right?

…but I like it. I’ll admit that I wear men’s clothes!!

It’s slouchy, it’s low enough for some cleavage, and I love the turned-up sleeves. It’s from Topman, but whenever I go in to search their men tops…they don’t have anything similar anymore! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

The man doesn’t seem to mind me wearing his top and acknowledges it as acceptable for me to wear! Though once he starts reading this post (he’s a silent stalker of mine, hmph) he’d be all: Ahh I made it into your fashion adventures!

BF’s Top: Topman; Skinnies: Topshop; Nails: H&M; Arm party: Kitson & ASOS

Gotta love a crumpled real boyfriend tee! Half-tucked and it’s ready to go.

So tell me, do you nick anything from a man’s wardrobe and make it your own? I’d love to hear your story!

Have a great week everyone ๐Ÿ˜€

โ™ฅ P E A C H E S

