Tags

, , ,

Everytime I think about an “all white” outfit, P. Diddy comes into mind. He always looks sharp in white, and even throws a “White Party” where celebrities and influential people are invited to raise funds for a charity of his choice:

For me, wearing an all white outfit is usually a no-no in my fashion books because of the fact that white makes one look…bigger. Optical illusion. Black is slimming and therefore white isn’t.

So why not rebel, and instead use a high-waisted/corset piece to combat the stereotype that white comes with.

Skirt & Attache: Stradivarius; Top: H&M; Clutch: Charles & Keith; Flats: Topshop; Slap Watch: Tick Tok (from Groupon), Necklace from Thailand

I’m actually wearing a three-piece, with an attached high-waist/corset to my skirt. Amazing piece of invention I found in Spain while on holiday!

What do you think about the “all white” outfit style? Would you wear an all white combo? Let me know!

♥ P E A C H E S

