Tags

, , , , , ,

Aztec top: Motel, Satchel: Cambridge Satchel, Headband: Sereni & Shentel

It’s no surprise that I’m currently in LOVE with prints! Here, I’ve got both Aztec print and pops of neon on this loose tee. Happy, bright prints make my day and I’m always on the lookout for them. Especially during the current flash sales that are happening everywhere 😀 I wore this to university with the sun shining so brightly and it definitely lifted my mood!

What is YOUR current fashion love for this Spring and Summer?

Can you believe that this is my first and only pair of Converse? I’ve had them since 2007 while in college that currently my shoes are so soiled, slightly holey and the ‘All Star’ tag barely visible (the picture doesn’t do its current state justice, really!).

However, I do like my pair of Converse looking really worn out I feel that it adds character! So much so  that whenever I see someone wearing new Converse shoes I have this almost-tendency to step on them. Hehe. Beware, new Converse shoes!

Do YOU have a pair of shoes that are soo worn out but can’t bear to throw them away? Let me know! I’d like to know your shoe story 😀

♥ P E A C H E S

