Tags

, , , , , ,

Wearing the same outfit from day to night, it happens to us all the time! Sometimes there just isn’t any time to go home and change, so why not just wear what you’re wearing? Providing it’s for the right function, that is.

DAY:

NIGHT:

Clutch & Top: ASOS, Belt: Primark, Sunglasses: Police, Ring: Miss Selfridge

Spring is finally here (yesterday was the first day of the Springย Equinox), so please, weather, be kind to me here in Newcastle!ย 

I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday. I’ve got a Professional Ethics (yes, future barristers need to be examined on their ethical conduct…) exam this coming Monday and I’ve never felt any lazier (or too overwhelmed)! Absolutely hating Bar exams right now because I’ve got 8 exams to sit for from now until June. Fun times.

I’ve been breaking away from any remnants of Dukan dieting that I’ve been doing and been eating so many sweeties (mainly chocolate and chocolate mousse) lately to combat the stress that it’s probably showing in pictures… A moment on the lips, a lifetime on the hips. SIGH.ย 

I really do not want to sit for anymore exams.

.

.

Don’t wanna don’t wanna don’t wanna don’t wanna don’t wanna! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

*rant*

โ™ฅ P E A C H E S

