Tags

, , , , ,

Hello from Edinburgh, Scotland!

I decided to take a break from Newcastle and spontaneously booked a train to Edinburgh for the weekend to spend time with the significant other. Well, to be honest I was looking forward more to the delicious Cailler chocolate he had gotten me from his recent trip to Switzerland…

Mmmm…yummm!

The weather today has been gloriously sunny, and it was time to try those new sunglasses that I had just bought.Β Also, can you believe that that cute peterpan collared floral chiffon top is from the current Primark season at only Β£8? I love it!

If you’re new to this blog, and wondering why Minty and I don’t show our faces – it’s because we’re really, really shy! Sometimes you’ll be able to catch me in sunnies, but that’s me feeling slightly braver (like today) πŸ˜‰ Also, there’s the thought of people judging how your face looks like – I feel that it’s so much easier to just view what the person is wearing and leave it at that. However, I’d like to know your thoughts on this issue πŸ˜€

  • Face on!
  • Face off! (in a nice way)
  • Anything rocks, really!

Have a great end to the weekend, I’m back to Newcastle tonight!

β™₯ P E A C H E S

