Tags

, , , ,

Top (currently on sale!) from Hearts & Bows; Skinnies from Topshop

It’s been a while since my last clothing update (or updates of that matter) because I’ve been sick with the cold/flu and it’s now turning into my 2nd week! Besides popping pills, keeping up with work, revising and advocacy mock exams I’ve just been pretty exhausted. Apparently I’m less sniffly in the law library, compared to being self-quarantined at home. Is this meaning something?!

I hope you aren’t getting sick, I think it’s the change of weather right now (Winter into Spring) that’s making me feel pretty crappy..

…but what makes me happy is when I wear something that makes me feel happy – like this bold print top I got on sale at only Β£8.50Β from Hearts & Bows! Such happy colours. Also, when I walked into Primark this morning I found a few great selection of printed tops – perfect for Spring/Summer!

What is your staple trend for this Spring? Let me know! πŸ˜€

β™₯ P E A C H E S

