Tags

,

Hearing the boy speak abashedly about my belated Christmas present has, after about two months, pretty much transmogrified into background noise. You know, kind of like when you leave the TV on and start to pick at your toenails or something – your brain graciously registers some sort of muffled commotion, but it’s anybody’s guess what it is (or is this just me?).

… Sorry babe.

But today, before God and the Internet, I am here to say that THAT BACKGROUND NOISE NOT ONLY DELIVERS… IT BESTOWETHS.

Behold my new ENGRAVED 13″ PURPLE CAMBRIDGE SATCHEL.

HOLEY SHEETS, GUYS!

IT’S MAGNIFICENT!!!

And because I’ve suddenly managed to misplace my words, I can only say that the silver embossing on my new satchel is awesome.

The boy, is, similarly as awesome, if not even more so. THANK YOU X1000000!!

x

I did a 13″ vs. 14″ size comparison post, which you can read here.

Also, click to see my green 13″!

xo, minty

