Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m always supporting great causes, and the British Heart Foundation (BHF) is no different! Today is National Wear Red Day where people across UK wear red to increase awareness about heart disease and raise vital funds for the BHF’s live-saving work.

If you are in the UK, you can donate to the BHF by texting WIWT24 £(amount here) to 70070! You can read about BHF’s February campaign which is called “Red for Heart” here 😀 So I’ve donated on my part, but there’s also the wearing red bit so here’s what I wore to university today:

Jewelled collar: ASOS; Skinny jeans: Topshop; Bag: Cambridge Satchel

Well, okay the photograph doesn’t do it justice…my jeans are more vibrant in real life!

It’s been a really hectic week for me so I’m glad it’s finally the weekend. I was in London last weekend to be in Lincoln’s Inn though I did wish I was attending London Fashion Week instead of listening to a QC or Barrister talk about their specialty field…okay okay I kid. I really did enjoy my time in Lincoln’s Inn! (If anyone of lawyerish stature is reading this…I do have a lot of respect for you! :)) I really do hope to get my ass over at the next #LFW…

It’s a Friday night and no, I’m not out partying like a proper student would be doing. In fact, I’m still showing my support for National Wear Red Day:

It's National Wear Red Day! It’s National Wear Red Day!

LIKE A BOSS.

Have a great weekend!

♥ P E A C H E S

