Tags

, , , , , ,

Poppy Dinsey of What I Wore Today (WIWT) has featured one of my outfits on her column of “This Week’s Hottest Outfits” for Style UK MSN.COM! My outfit also happens to be the first image, so I am pretty excited! You can read the article here!

Thank you for featuring one of my outfits!

Besides reading my post on those layering pearls here, you can also view this outfit posted on WIWT here! If you are a fellow WIWT-er, do let us know πŸ˜€

What Poppy Dinsey said about my outfit?

How chic is this? Inspired by a look that Rihanna rocked at the 2009 premiere of Inglorious Basterds, we just love how cool these layered ASOS pearls look with a black statement outfit and Police sunglasses. Diva power.

Aww thank you Poppy! What a great end to the weekend! πŸ˜€

I’ve another mock exam on Wednesday and full week of classes before a week of rest (Reading Week). Can’t wait!

β™₯ P E A C H E S

