Tags

, , , ,

Been giving new life to mum’s vintage clothing. You can view most Vintage posts here! Here’s a Tokyo tee from her younger days:

Losing 5kg ever since I started the Bar (BPTC) course, it’s brought me back to my pre-university weight when I was much leaner then. My shorts from years ago are fitting me snugly again, and I find myself feeling healthier without the excess weight.

Hence the full-tucked in shirt! You’ve probably noticed that I am currently in love with my skinny gold metallic belt. Old preppy with new metallics. Love it! This is the perfect attire to wear while on the Equator.

Also, no outfit would be complete unless I wore something made IN Borneo!

Blair headband in Mint by Sereni & Shentel

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas, I certainly did! Photographs of my trip to the jungle highlands of Borneo shall be up soon (think green lush valleys, wild boars, buffaloes, clear streams). Maybe a post on “How to survive Fashion in the Jungle” would be fun. Haha! 😀

♥ P E A C H E S

