Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s Christmas TOMORROW! πŸ˜€

I shall be spending it in the highlands of Borneo where my dad came from. I’ve never actually spent Christmas in the lush jungle situated in the heart of Borneo, but my grandparents are getting old so we’re spending as much time as we can with them now. Grandma will be pleased! πŸ˜€

It’s not your typical secular Christmas setting, Christmas up in the highlands is very symbolic to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. It’s going to be quite special.

So before I leave, here’s an outfit post (as a lot of you wanted more outfit posts in our last poll) of a swan on my tee and metallics:

Graphic cropped tee by H&M; Metallic gold star skinny belt by ASOS

H&M has some amazing clothes at such an affordable price, including this ultra cool cropped graphic tee with a swan on it! It was onlyΒ Β£7.99! The belt? OnlyΒ Β£4.50! πŸ˜€ I love a good bargain!

Since my baby brother is back for the winter holidays from university (he studies in the States), he’s been my personal photographer for the past week. Good brother!

However as he’s much taller than I am, I look even shorter than I already am in the photographs (I’m only 5’2″). Oh well. Can’t be choosy now, can I?

Oh and that pink thing? I’m carrying one of my prized possessions: my Polaroid Spice Cam! I was bringing it out to take some family photos.

Lastly…Merry Christmas to all our amazing readers and have a lovely one!Β β™₯

β™₯ P E A C H E S

