Tags

, , ,

Of all the cities in the UK, Edinburgh remains as one of the most beautiful and scenic. It also hosts the best Christmas market with plentiful of food, crafts, rides and games.

As it is only a 1.5 hour train ride from Newcastle and trains run almost every half hour, it’s a relatively fast journey in comparison to trains from Manchester.

My other half who is a doctor works in these same parts so all the more reason to travel North 😀

I will be MIA for a few days as I will be having my Bar exams next week (Civil Advocacy on Tuesday and Drafting on Thursday)! I hope to whizz past, like so:

Ice skating yesterday afternoon in Edinburgh’s Christmas Market was so much fun, but it’s back to reality in Newcastle now to prepare for my exams. Sigh 😦

Just a few more days before I fly home to Borneo for my brother’s wedding!

I CAN DO THIS!! *puts game face on*

♥ P E A C H E S

