Tags

, , , , , , ,

There is a distinct difference between an outfit I’d wear on a short flight, and one I’d wear for the long-haul.

Minty's Travel Series Part 3: What I Wear on a Long-Haul Flight

Minty's Travel Series Part 3: What I Wear on a Long-haul Flight

Top by Agent Ninety-nine, American Apparel white tank (underneath), Sportsgirl harem pants, Country Road wrap/scarf, RumbaTime rubber watch, Steve Madden flats

The difference is, I’m a ginormous slob on a long-haul flight.

Although to my credit, I’ve decided to wear flats today because I seem to be under the general impression they’ll make me look less hobo, and more hobo-chic.

Man am I going to pay for this dearly later on the flight when my feet swell to twice their usual size.

BUT WHO CARES, ‘COS I’M HEADED TO MELBOURNE FOR A FORTNIGHT! THAAAAT’S RIGHT!

FRIENDS, COUSINS: CLEAR YOUR SCHEDULES!!! MINTY’S IN TOWN!

Well.

Maybe I should start sending out a coupla texts and BBMs. I’m largely aware my nearests and dearests don’t check this blog nearly as maniacally as I’d like to believe. -_-

x

If you’ve missed out on previous posts in my Travel Series, here’s Part 1 & Part 2!

And also: what did you think of this? Should I do more series? Let me know in the comments (+ hit me with suggestions for other series), and thanks as always for your feedback and support! 😀 xx

xo, minty

