Tags

, , ,

Minty's Travel Series Part 2: What's in My Carry-on?

  • Longchamp Le Pliage “Shopping”
  • Ipad
  • Reading material – currently reading Hotel Babylon by Imogen Edward-Jones
  • Hair-clips – because I hate having hair in my face
  • Reading glasses – I have terrible vision
  • Moleskine
  • 2x pens – black & blue biro
  • Tin of mints
  • Hand-sanitizer – I’m partial to the Dettol brand
  • Lipbalm – Nivea Hydro-care
  • Kiehl’s travel-sized bottle of moisturizer
  • Eye-drops
  • Coach pouch, which I use to stuff a barrage of cards
  • Comme des Garcons zip-wallet
  • Painkillers
  • Moist hand-wipes
  • Tissue
  • Key pouch
  • Extra phone for foreign sim-cards
  • Ipad & phone chargers

Omitted: passport (uh, tres importante when travelling so don’t forget it), feminine essentials (pretty sure you get the general idea how these look like) & Blackberry (I’m addicted to it).

If you’ve missed out on Part 1 of my Travel Series, click here.

And don’t forget to look out for the final post in Minty’s Travel Series to see what I wear on long-haul flights!

xo, minty

