Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve always liked Nicole Richie’s effortless boho chic style, so when she began her jewellery line I was delighted. I LOVE big statement rings! Of course, being a struggling student meant I would not be able to purchase anything 😦

Imagine my glee during an ASOS (sheesh, free advertising!) flash sale a few days ago, which included a few House of Harlow items!

Here’s my current mini luxury item (ahh!):

House of Harlow 1960 14ct Gold Plated Sunburst Cocktail Ring

I love how the ring is heavy, the weight gives it some sort of credibility (or maybe it’s just me). Instead of £51, I purchased it at a cool £38! The ring is available here 😀

I hope you are having a great start to the week (minus the crap winter weather)!

[Edit 1st Dec]: PSST! We have been loved by House of Harlow on their official FB site!:

You can’t imagine my suspiciousness when I found 159 views stemming from Facebook alone (IS SOMEONE STALKING US?!) in a span of 1 hour, until I found out House of Harlow 1960 had blogloved us!! 😀 We were SO excited!! I hadn’t pointed out my shattered nail polish (OPI Navy Shatter on a matt white base) which they did, so that is wayy cool they had noticed it! Click the picture above to see! THANK YOU House of Harlow!! You made our day! ♥ ♥

♥ P E A C H E S

