Tags

, , , , , ,

A day without work – brilliant! 😀

I had my long overdue haircut at this salon, and I don’t know about you but my hairdresser (a male) was actually very rough on his hands…I thought of all people he’d have a softer touch. But he did the deed. So it’s all good.

Also, I am in love with my new aztec print bodycon dress from New Look! Bagged it at a cool £16.99 and can I just say that I LOVE IT?! It is the ultimate slimming dress. The print hides unflattering bits really easily and I contemplated wearing this dress instead to my brother’s church wedding.

Yay or Nay?

Dress: New Look; Nails: OPI Shatter in Navy and Barry M in Matt White (base)

1 more week to my mock exams, 2 more weeks to my real exams, 3 more weeks before I fly home to Borneo!! I can’t wait!

P.S: Based on your amazing feedback on my post on What to Wear to a Wedding, I have decided to stop eating snacks, continue with bodyrocking and go on a relaxed version of the Dukan diet so I can comfortably fit the Size 6 second dress. Go me!

♥ P E A C H E S

