Tags

, , , , ,

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

WISHY-WASHY PHOTO INSPIRATIONS WITH RUNNING COMMENTARY FOR ALL!

ENJOY.

Wish my office looked like this.

Uh. So, basically, a living room with big white tables.

DREAM BIG, MINTY!!

Need to find me some fluorescent orange nail polish and a HU-UGE beetle ring.

[EDIT:] I found me some obscenely neon orange nail paint! SEE HERE IF YOU’RE NOSEY.

Beetles tend to fuh-reek me out if they happen to wander a little too close for comfort, but evidently, those of the silver-cast genus are more than welcome to hibernate in my jewellery drawer.

… Hypocrite.

Are those coins? I can’t quite tell. Can you? LET ME KNOW IF YOU CAN. ‘Cos this is going to bug me for a while...

Next year for Halloween, my eyes are gonna go as birds.

Now needing to find me some old spoons to hammer into submission. Then to borrow Belachhan’s metal stamping set to carve things like ‘FART’ on them and give them away as presents.

Or, you know. Carving the names of herbs on is alright too.

I guess.

What I would do if I owned a parking lot.

This is my kind of art.

xo, minty

