Tags

, , , , , , ,

What better way to start my one week of holiday from the Bar course with a typical English breakfast with my loved ones?

Sunkissed blouse from The Pop Look, Levi’s jeans, Longchamp Le Pliage

It’s a first for me to tuck in shirts into low rise jeans and I think I’m growing into the whole ‘tucking in’. What do you think?

A similar top to mine (hehe) has been seen on Kimora, as shown below:

If only I had legs that went on forever…

I also tucked into this:

English breakfast at Blakes on 53 Grey Street, Newcastle at only £5.95 which comes with 1 free pot of tea! Good stuff.

A cafe full of people can only mean one thing: Good food.

The sun was out today in Newcastle, and the temperature was being kind so it’s been a great day! Spotted on the streets today near Monument was this lady with the cutest skirt I’ve seen so far:

I love the deep shade of red, and the music motif on it!

I am off to Edinburgh tonight, for a few days. I am so thankful for this one week holiday because I am in serious need of relaxation from the Bar. No daily deadlines for a week? Yes please.

♥ P E A C H E S

