Tags

, , ,

Here’s a bit of weekend trivia to jolt your neurons: What do you suppose you get when you cross Rei Kawakubo of Comme des Garçons with the Cambridge Satchel Company?

.

.

.

Answer: Sheer, maddening lust.

Comme des Garçons x Cambridge Satchel Company; prices start at £200

I know I should stop harping on about the Cambridge Satchel Company, because I do realize there are other bags out there … But I can’t help it. WHY ARE THESE BAGS SO ADDICTIVE?! WHY?!!?

These babies are currently to be found in Dover Street Market .. though a quick browse ’round their online store has returned ZERO RESULTS on the CDG x CSC collab, so they must only be sold in-store.

Cue sad face, 😦

So if you’re lucky enough to be near the Dover Street Market store in the UK …Here’s what you should do:

1) ENTER ESTABLISHMENT,

2) BUY TWO,

3)WRAP ONE UP,

4) SEND PACKAGE TO MINTY.

Ha ha. … I kid.

Or do I?

No, I definitely kid.

I think..

xo, minty

