Tags

, , , , , , ,

Country Road red top, Supre tie-dye skirt, Diva necklace, Zara bag, random cotton DIY and Sportsgirl metal bracelets, Navy patent shoes (not pictured) by Tangs

My love affair with flowy tunic tops will never die. Never. I like that a longer silhouette elongates my short torso and masks an otherwise less-than-perfect mid-section. Look, I could pig out all day on all kinds of fattening things and nobody would ever clue in. If anybody should be impolite enough to point a fold of fat out (curse you!), immediately blame it on the generous cut of the top, then act offended.

Also, am really into batwing dolman tops for some unfathomable reason. The extra, mostly unneccessary inches of fabric really does nothing except to bring me a strange sense of bliss.

xo, minty 

