Tags

, , , , ,

It’s cold today, and it isn’t even Winter yet. The wind was notoriously strong today as well. Since I am trying to recycle all my winter clothing, I popped on my trusty “Michelin” coat which has served me faithfully since my first year in university.

In fact, I don’t really care if I look like him:

As long as I’m nice and toasty! Here’s my version of being a Michelin man:

Coat & Jeans: Zara; Top: ThePopLook; Shoes: TOMS; Bag: The Cambridge Satchel Company

It probably doesn’t look too bad here, but wait till you see me all zipped up 😀 I could pass for Michelin Man’s asian sister.

I’m normally a contact-lens person but for the past few days I have been wearing my glasses out because I’ve just been really, really lazy. Also, when it means I walk out with my glasses on – it means I just don’t give a crap. Confidence?  Check.

♥ P E A C H E S

