Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am a fan of maxi dresses as they are the best cover-ups in one’s closet besides black. Or a pretty poncho. From my entry here, I had bought 3 same maxi dresses in different colours from this site called ThePopLook.

As I’ve been having some free time on my hands as of late, and rummaging through my closet – here are 3 looks to go with the pleated maxi dress in Grey (middle):

LOOK 1: Back To School

Cover up and still look cool by carrying around a notebook. Win!

Top – American Apparel; Satchel – Blanco; Layered necklace – Asos; Notebook – Paperchase

LOOK 2: Luncheon

Leather bag & belt- Vintage from Mum; Bib necklace – Asos; Assorted bangles & rings – flea market (thrifted)

Pluck off that shirt, and show some skin at lunch!

Look 3: Night Chic

Blazer with stud detailing – H&M, Sequined waist belt – Cats Whiskers

Pop on a blazer, and you’re set for a night out. The studs and sequins help make this otherwise plain dress pop!

So that’s my 3 very simple and easy looks today that’ll bring you from day to night at a great budget 😀

♥ P E A C H E S

