Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Topshop assymmetrical boxy top, Witchery printed chiffon scarf, Low Luv by Erin Wasson triangle necklace, Carly Hunter silk pants, Freelook watch, Meizko studded flats

It’s probably obvious to you by now, but I adore accessories by Witchery. They always seem to churn out a range of good quality items at a relatively affordable price. Hence, they remain one of my go-to stores whenever I’m back in my surrogate motherland Down Under.

I’ve also been getting a tonne of wear out of these Carly Hunter silk pants. These feel like a dream against your skin and are versatile enough to wear a couple different ways, which makes it a serious work wardrobe staple. Carly Hunter reworks these pants in varying colours according to season and I think that’s really rad, but apparently my Boss draws the line at pants that aren’t monochromatic. Boo. 

An obligatory shot of my battered short handle, medium Longchamp Le Pliage Cabas – my ultimate work bag because it holds all the nonsense I always seem to “need” but never actually pull out. The only thing that drives me nuts about this bag is probably its sore lack of compartments. I only ever seem to manage to extract my phone from its cavernous depths long after it has stopped ringing. 😦

xo, minty

