Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Living on the sunny side of the world means one thing: sun, sun and sun.

I decide to beat the heat today at lunch in this:

Dress from H&M

One of my favourite summer dresses from H&M, I wore it most days in Ibiza, Spain last summer. Feather and animal prints will somehow always stay on trend, even if I don’t religiously follow it (trends).

100% cotton dresses are perfect for all skin types, especially in this sometimes horrendous humid weather.

A pretty summer dress is finished off with some basic summer staples:

  • Feet: Slim Peacock Havaianas in Gold/Navy (colour no longer in production) – Havaianas
  • Torso: Vintage leather belt – from Mum
  • Arm Candy: Wooden Bangles, jewelled ring – all thrifted; Floral earrings – Topshop
  • Eyes: Ray-Ban aviators – Ray-Ban
  • Head: Straw Hat – thrifted; Sereni & Shentel headband in Blair Mint – Sereni & Shentel

Random fact about me: I wear Havaianas everyday – even at home. In fact, I’m wearing them right now.

Have a great weekend!

♥ P E A C H E S

