Tags

, , , , ,

American Apparel top, Zara pants, Nixon watch, Sportsgirl necklace

I probably wear these t-shirts by American Apparel to work a little too often, but they’re so classic and criminally comfortable that I can’t help it, and in any case nobody really bothers with what you’re wearing in my line of work anyway. As long as you don’t turn up in your birthday suit.

Also, I’ll admit that memories of a certain impromptu site inspection in silk and patent-leather shoes still haunt me to this day…

Anyway here’s a peek at what I always seem to need on a day-to-day basis, and absolutely can’t leave home without.

Daily essentials: notebook, phone, mints, watch, hand sanitizer.

Been wearing my Nixon watch to bits lately. Love how its face is rimmed with a shattered-acrylic sort of finish, and how it goes with everything! I couldn’t ask for more in a timepiece. 

xo, minty

