Tags

,

Everyone has an obsession. Kind of like a tick, or Tourette’s Syndrome – you can’t help it, neither can you rid yourself of it without extensive therapy and rehabilitation. Or perhaps just a generous portion of self-control.

I, myself, am obsessed with collecting pretty notebooks (among other things really, but I’m trying to wean myself off ogling pretty wearables for a while, so let’s all pretend like other awesome stuff don’t exist), only to leave them in some woe-begone corner to collect dust and disintegrate. Slowly. Mostly because I’m a terrible perfectionist and can’t bear to maul them with my sub-standard handwriting.

I really should start making my old notebooks pretty, so I don’t feel the urge to keep buying new ones.

Just like these ones, below!

Click here to see how to do this. It really doesn’t take a genius to get this done.

Very exciting stuff.

If only I had the attention span and the meticulous presence of mind to actually get geared into doing this.

Also, I don’t know where to get a fusible web, nor do I know what this is, even.

xo, minty

