Tags

, , , ,

In my wardrobe, close to 50% of my clothes are black. In all shades of black possible. In my mid-teens to early college years I only wore black because…well, just because it’s cool :p

Then when I went into college and university I discovered more colour and texture around me… so I’m proud to say that now I have more colour and prints in my wardrobe (although black is still my staple).

#1:

This thrifted top I got is absolutely gorgeous, comfortable (100% cotton) and rather…sheer (Mr. Bf would love it).

I am wearing:

#2

For a friend’s birthday on the weekend I decided to vamp up my black dress/tights/shoes combo with a splash of colour in this recently bought thrifted clutch which I managed to bag online at only RM43/£8.60!
I am wearing:

So I’ve added the hues of pink into my wardrobe and it doesn’t look bad! Yay! 😀

Have a great start to the week, all!

♥ ρeaches

