Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Only recently discovered Polyvore and find it the most amazing tool to put together fashion finds! Who knew being a graphic designer could be this easy?!

Now I’m going to coin my own abbreviation: PTW.

→ Peaches’ Today Wear (PTW)

Blame the boredom of conveyancing work, I’ve enough of “Dear Messrs -“ and therefore will show you what I’m wearing to work today (or close enough). I only managed to find a few right things through the polyvore library as I didn’t know you can’t clip images straight from Google! Boo.

If you’re wondering why there are brownies at the bottom of the picture, well it’s because I baked fudge brownies over the weekend and brought some to the firm today as I skipped breakfast after lugging myself out of bed (I’m not a <9am morning person).

Close enough to the visuals above, this is what I have got on me today:

  • Plain black cotton top (thrifted)
  • Flower print skirt from Sydney
  • Earrings (thrifted)
  • Flower cut-out flats from Urban Outfitters
  • Studded leather wallet from River Island
  • Tortoise-shell dark sunnies from Police
  • Bag from Longchamp ‘Le Pliage’ in bilberry
  • Handheld devices from Blackberry Curve 9300 and iTouch (to play games at work)
  • Laptop from HP Pavilion series
  • Blusher from Bobbi Brown
  • Waterproof Mascara from Dior
Due to my combination skin eyeliners, mascaras and eyeshadows tend to smudge easily. Even more so in this humid heat! Hence the perpetually sleepy, undefined eyes. However, since I got that amazing waterproof mascara from Dior at a Boots counter, my face is now smudge-free AND I can swim with minimal damage! Best purchase ever? Definitely.

♥ ρeaches

