Tags

, , , ,

It’s March now, and the weather is still being indecisive on whether it should get warmer or stay cold. Hence, the sick me last weekend and this weekend!

Thank you so much for the congratulations on my result on Monday, I just got another result today and it was pretty awesome too so am really thankful to the big man up there for everything!

I decided to treat myself to a few bright Spring goodies, and I got myself this gorgeous oversized portfolio lemon clutch from ASOS which I managed to get for just £10! I also saw these pastel bunting flag bracelets and simply couldn’t resist. Could you?

Lemon clutch, Pastel bunting bracelet, Jeepers Peepers sunglasses all by ASOS

Ever since I discovered sunglasses, I’ve always had seasons where I’d wear a certain type of lens and frame. This time I’m going back to old-school huge lenses, with decorative hinges. I love how the hinge looks like a swan’s wing on this one :D

Now that my Spring essentials are here…warm weather and sun please arrive!

Have a great weekend everyone :D

♥ P E A C H E S

