Tags

, , , , , ,


General Pants black top (turned cardi), Marks & Spencer white tank top, Country Road pants, Erica Klein bangle, Longchamp bag, shoes from Zomp

My Longchamp bags never fail to live up to my expectations of them.

I could stuff any Longchamp tote to the brim and would still be able to find a way to cram something else inand get the zip closed.

It’s terribly impressive, and doesn’t happen to me very often with any of the other bags that I own.

I mean, HOW DO THEY MANAGE IT?! WHERE DOES IT ALL GO? HOW DOES IT ALL FIT?

.

.

.

This can only mean one thing.

SORCERY.

Henceforth, my Longchamp bags shall be known as my Ali Baba bags. For no reason, really, other than the fact that I sometimes enjoy doling out pointless titles to things for the sake of my own personal entertainment.

And also because these bags come off as sort of magical.

xo, minty

